Project Partner

JOINT PROJECT COORDINATION, SUBPROJECT 1:

IUWA – Institute for Eco-Industrial Analyses

Tiergartenstrasse 17, 69121 Heidelberg, Germany | www.iuwa.de

Joint Project Coordinator (until 31-03-2020) :

Dr. Werner Krause                      

Joint Project Coordinator (from 01-04-2020):

Sha Xia

T +49 6221 64940 16 | E xia@iuwa.de

Project members:

Nan Xu, Laura Pfisterer, Kevin Fleckenstein, Sophie Gindele, Teresa Weise


COOPERATION PARTNER, SUBPROJECT 2:

Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences, Faculty 1: Architecture • Civil Engineering • Geomatics

Nibelungenplatz 1, 60318 Frankfurt am Main, Germany | www.frankfurt-university.de

Subproject leader:

Prof. Dr Michael Peterek

T +49 69 1533 3013 | E Michael.Peterek@fb1.fra-uas.de  

Project members:

Prof. Dr Jeffrey Kenworthy, Martin Klement, Dr Susana Restrepo Rico, Yaman Hebbo, Melissa Dopf


COOPERATION PARTNER, SUBPROJECT 3:

AT-Association

Waldburgstrasse 96, 70563 Stuttgart, Germany | www.at-verband.de

Subproject leader:

Dieter Steinbach

T +49 711 73552 79 | E dieter.steinbach@at-verband.de  

Project members:

Andrea Schultheis, Dr Oliver Assmann, Dr Heino Vest, Barry Claude Urban


SUBCONTRACTORS:

IUWA GmbH

Tiergartenstrasse 17, 69121 Heidelberg, Germany | www.iuwa-gmbh.de

Work package leader:

Michael Seyboth

T +49 6221 64940 20 | E michael.seyboth@iuwa-gmbh.de 

inter 3 GmbH – Institute for Resource Management

Otto-Suhr-Allee 59, 10585 Berlin, Germany | www.inter3.de

Work package leader:

Shahrooz Mohajeri

T +49 30 343474 40 | E mohajeri@inter3.de 

INKEK GmbH – Institute for Climate and Energy Concepts

Schillerstrasse 50, 34253 Lohfelden, Germany | www.inkek.de

Work package leader:

Sebastian Kupski

T +49 5608 95875 11 | E kupski@inkek.de 


CHINESE PARTNERS:

Department of Ecology and Environment of Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region

Xinijang Academy of Environmental Protection Science

The Government of Urumqi Economic and Technological Development District

Tsinghua University, School of Environment

Xinjiang University, College of Resources and Environmental Sciences